Monday, February 17, 2014

Radio Interview 2/18/2014

(Steve Ludwig's "Classic Pop Culture" - Radio Podcast)
I **ZAINAB ALI** will be a guest "THIS TUESDAY NIGHT" February 18, 2014 at "6:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm Central / & 3:00pm Pacific" !!!

BE SURE TO LISTEN TO MY VERY FIRST **LIVE** RADIO INTERVIEW !!!

I will be talking about horror movies and of course my horror blog "THE NIGHTMARE NOOK", how I got started and why I started doing horror blogs, and how old I was when I first started watching horror movies. All this plus much much more !!!

PLEASE SUPPORT THE LINKS BELOW......

(The Nightmare Nook - Horror Blog):
http://nightmarenookhorrorblog.blogspot.com/

(Steve Ludwig's Classic Pop Culture) Website To Listen To My Interview:
http://www.planetludwig.com/

(Steve Ludwig's Classic Pop Culture) Upcoming Shows For The Month Of February:
http://www.planetludwig.com/more_guests.html

----
— with Steve Ludwig.